Elders' & Deacons' Mission

Elders and Deacons play a key role in the church and publicly in the community. They are nominated and elected by the congregation to serve a 3-year term.  

Elders attend to sound teaching and discipline within the church, and to the spiritual well-being of the congregation, ensuring that members are nurtured through Scripture, worship, the sacraments, and prayer.

Deacons move our church into different missions showing  mercy and compassion. They’re involved in organizing and serving in the community in activities like soup kitchens or in the church, leading work groups.

Consistory Members


Pastor Zachary Fraley (President of Consistory), Jim Patterson (Vice President of Consistory), Carol Schipper, Jesse Madden, Bryan Van Itallie, Kat Carter

JT Andringa (Chair of Deacons), Sandy Vermeer (Treasurer of Consistory), Calvin Moss, Ron Hessel, Dave Wright


Ron Fischer - Secretary and Clerk of Consistory

Service Times

Join us Sundays for in person worship at 9:30 am.
Stream our services on Facebook.